Oto najnowsze komentarze niektórych z naszych dotychczasowych klientów. To są autentyczne opinie i uzyskaliśmy od klientów na umieszczenie ich na naszej stronie. Jeśli zdecydujesz się wysłać e-mail do któregokolwiek z naszych klientów, prosimy, żebyś zrobił(a) to z zachowaniem należytego szacunku, gdyż jesteśmy im bardzo wdzięczni za udostępnienie nam swoich rekomendacji.

Nr: 4 274
Imię i nazwisko: Maciej Wdowiarz-Bilski
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 25-04-2024

This is one of the most professional companies I had the opportunity to find and use their services.
Ordered workstation arrived very well packed & protected, I was astonished even by the level of transport protection measured they took.
The machine itself works like a charm.

Highly recommend.
Nr: 4 273
Imię i nazwisko: Tomas
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 09-12-2020

Najlepsza firma komputerowa w Wielkiej Brytanii.☆☆☆☆☆Polecam!!!!
Nr: 4 272
Imię i nazwisko: Arvydas
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 10-06-2024

Recently my son's PC had a technical issue. Contacted PCS, guys were very helpful, advised over the phone what steps i should take to resolve the problem. It was beyond home fixing, so I had to send it to PCS. It was past the warranty, but they managed to replace faulty components without any extra cost- could not be happier. This was not my first time dealing with PCS and definitely would recommend. Professionals in their job!!!
Thank you so much!
Nr: 4 271
Imię i nazwisko: Jose Luis
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 07-06-2024

Everything was very good, the order arrived in approximately ten days, very well packaged.
The computer works perfectly and comes with all the components I ordered.
Very satisfied.
Nr: 4 270
Imię i nazwisko: Jason
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 01-06-2024

Fantastic service. Kept me updated every step of the way and the build that came was of the highest quality. Cable management excellent.

Can also only praise the customer service. A small issue I had with the Windows activation was resolved within five minutes of calling.
Nr: 4 269
Imię i nazwisko: Tim whelan
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 29-05-2024

Great experience from start to finish. Computer is excellent and the build quality is great. Would recommend
Nr: 4 268
Imię i nazwisko: David Dunham
Adres e-mail: N/A

Data: 24-05-2024

I ordered a top spec (well, not quite; 4060 - it is predominantly required for data - rather than the 4090) customized Recoil17 on 18 May and received it this morning (24 May) in excellent packaging, and having been well updated at every stage of the process. EXCELLENT!!

Very pleased with the laptop, in addition to the service. Not sure there is much more needs saying. The form is great and it's damn swift (64Gb/5200 Corsair DDR5 RAM with an i9 149000HX cpu and 2TB M.2 SSD primary drive). I am very, very pleased with this purchase. No fuss, no mess, just the PC I ordered in good time.

Nr: 4 267
Imię i nazwisko: Mark
Adres e-mail: N/A

Data: 23-05-2024

This is the 3rd PC I have ordered from PCSpecialist in the space of 15 years and I've been really impressed with the builds so far. The last one I ordered turned up today I'm extremely happy with it. I ordered it on Saturday and it was with me by Thursday and it was so easy to set up.
Nr: 4 266
Imię i nazwisko: David Hatch
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 22-05-2024

Easy to order

Great support

Great warranty

Easy to upgrade

What more do you need?
Nr: 4 265
Imię i nazwisko: John
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 16-05-2024

Received my Destroyer ICUE Goliath today and I must say it's an absolute beast! Specs below.

Case
CORSAIR iCUE 5000X RGB MID TOWER GAMING CASE
Promotional Item
Get a discount code for 20% off select peripherals at Corsair.com
Processor (CPU)
AMD Ryzen 9 7950X3D 16 Core CPU (4.2GHz-5.7GHz/144MB w/3D V-CACHE/AM5)
Motherboard
ASUS® ROG CROSSHAIR X670E HERO (AM5, DDR5, PCIe 5.0, Wi-Fi 6E)
Memory (RAM)
64GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR5 4800MHz (2 x 32GB)
Graphics Card
24GB AMD RADEON™ RX 7900 XTX - HDMI, DP - DX® 12
Graphics Card Support Bracket
NONE (BRACKET INCLUDED AS STANDARD ON 4070 Ti / RX 7700 XT AND ABOVE)
1st M.2 SSD Drive
2TB SOLIDIGM P41 GEN 4 M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD (up to 4125MB/sR, 3325MB/sW)
Power Supply
CORSAIR 1000W RMx SERIES™ - MODULAR 80 PLUS GOLD, ULTRA QUIET
Power Cable
1 x 1.5 Metre UK Power Cable (Kettle Lead, 1.0mm Core)
Processor Cooling
CORSAIR iCUE H150i ELITE LCD XT RGB CPU Cooler
Thermal Paste
STANDARD THERMAL PASTE FOR SUFFICIENT COOLING
Sound Card
ONBOARD 6 CHANNEL (5.1) HIGH DEF AUDIO (AS STANDARD)
Network Card
10/100/1000 GIGABIT LAN PORT
USB/Thunderbolt Options
MIN. 2 x USB 3.0 & 2 x USB 2.0 PORTS @ BACK PANEL MIN. 2 FRONT PORTS
Operating System
Windows 11 Home 64 Bit - inc. Single Licence
Operating System Language
United Kingdom - English Language
Windows Recovery Media
Windows 10/11 Multi-Language Recovery Image - Unlimited Downloads from Online Account
Office Software
FREE 30 Day Trial of Microsoft 365® (Operating System Required)
Anti-Virus
Norton 360 inc. Game Optimizer - Free 90 Day License
Browser
Microsoft® Edge
Keyboard & Mouse
ASUS TUF GAMING K1 Keyboard
Warranty
3 Year Standard Warranty (6 Month Collect & Return, 1 Year Parts, 3 Year Labour)
Delivery
STANDARD INSURED DELIVERY TO UK MAINLAND (MON-FRI)
Build Time
Standard Build - Approximately 3 to 5 working days
Miscellaneous
PCSpecialist Game Pass Sheet
Welcome Book
PCSpecialist Welcome Book
Logo Branding
PCSpecialist Logo
Packaging
PCS Corsair Carton Upright