Oto najnowsze komentarze niektórych z naszych dotychczasowych klientów. To są autentyczne opinie i uzyskaliśmy od klientów na umieszczenie ich na naszej stronie. Jeśli zdecydujesz się wysłać e-mail do któregokolwiek z naszych klientów, prosimy, żebyś zrobił(a) to z zachowaniem należytego szacunku, gdyż jesteśmy im bardzo wdzięczni za udostępnienie nam swoich rekomendacji.

Nr: 4 069
Imię i nazwisko: Tomas
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 09-12-2020

Najlepsza firma komputerowa w Wielkiej Brytanii.☆☆☆☆☆Polecam!!!!
Nr: 4 068
Imię i nazwisko: Jamie Hand
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 05-10-2022

I'd just like to thank everyone at PCSpecialist. Another superb laptop delivered this week. Been using your company since 2008 and haven't had a single issue with any laptop you have supplied. It's honestly why I keep coming back.
Thanks again, Kind regards Jamie
Nr: 4 067
Imię i nazwisko: Karen Jarvis
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 24-09-2022

I would like to thank the team at PCSpecialist, who obviously worked incredibly hard and fast to get the PC built, tested and dispatched in time for my son's birthday! Incredible job and much appreciated.
The customer service and subsequent updates were spot on too.
Thank you.
Nr: 4 066
Imię i nazwisko: David Sparkes
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 22-09-2022

The customer support I received from the initial enquiry for a new desktop pc with Windows 11, through to support for setting up was exceptional.

The sales staff responded in a timely manner, answering my questions clearly without computer jargon and confirmed my understanding. Delivery of the new desktop was faster than suggested.

As I had an SSD drive from my existing desktop pc I sought advice from technical support as to how to install the drive into my new machine. The support I received far exceeded my expectations, the tech team were patient and walked through each step including providing videos and photo's.
I have no hesitation in recomending PCSpecialist as a supplier.
Nr: 4 065
Imię i nazwisko: Mark Taylor
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 09-09-2022

Absolutely fantastic! Extremely happy with my PC and a superb speedy delivery with all contents packed very well.
Will definitely being doing business again in the future and would highly recommend to friends or anybody else.

Thankyou
Nr: 4 064
Imię i nazwisko: Mark
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 05-09-2022

Excellent ongoing support from the team at PCSpecialist. Had a problem with my out of warranty PC .. able to speak to Tech Support on a Bank Holiday ! Problem solved and PC running again in a couple of days.

Thank you

Not just a great PC .. but onging support ... I would not buy my PC's from anywhere else ....... as they say "buy with confidence"

Nr: 4 063
Imię i nazwisko: Jarred Minards
Adres e-mail: N/A

Data: 02-09-2022

I wanted to delay an order to upgrade a component that was a few week from launching, not only did I receive advice from staff, they quickly agreed to cancel the order and refund the amount so that I could place an order again when the component launches. They said they'll have the component available on day 1 and would be more than happy to advise me in the future. This customer service alone is valuable enough to warrant ordering PC builds through PCSpecialist.

Thanks in particular to Rhys who made the process quick and easy while providing helpful advice about PC builds.
Nr: 4 062
Imię i nazwisko: Peter Reynolds
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 02-09-2022

The support I have received when choosing my PC has been excellent. I was a relative amateur when it came to PC configuration, but I felt safe in the knowledge that I couldn't get a system that did not work from PCSpecialist.

When the system arrived, the setup was quick and easy, and I had no problems. Its a great system and I wouldn't hesitate to use PCSpecialist again.
Nr: 4 061
Imię i nazwisko: Adrian Johnson
Adres e-mail: N/A

Data: 27-08-2022

I used PCSpecialist years ago and was very happy . When I decided I needed a new rig it was my first port of call. After pricing up the components and comparing to what PCSpecialist were charging to actually build the PC it was a no brainer to order and let a professional build and test the system for me . The PC arrived in good time , well packaged and the build was very tidy . Everything tidy and cable management very good . As I had already got a GPU they had even fitted the power cables ready for me to put in the card . This is a nice touch after being asked what card I was installing on the order . Great company and I would never hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting a pc. Good work PCSpecialist top draw.
Nr: 4 060
Imię i nazwisko: Michael Swart
Adres e-mail: [email protected]

Data: 20-08-2022

Decided to go with PCSpecialist for my second pc, the price was really good in my opinion, the quality of the system and packaging was top notch, was able to keep track of the progress of my pc, I'm extremely happy with my purchase and how quickly I got it too. I'd highly recommend going with these guys if you don't feel comfortable building your own pc. Also about 99% of reviews I've seen on reddit are all very positive.